LPAdmin

­

About healthsite

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far healthsite has created 5 blog entries.

FLU CLINIC – 2018

2018 FREE VACCINE CLINICS - 9:00am - 12:00pm and 2:00pm - 4:30pm On Thursday 26th April Friday 27th April Thursday 3rd May Friday 4th May PAID VACCINE CLINICS - 2:00pm - 4:30pm on Monday 7th May Tuesday 8th May FEE: $25 Free Influenza Vaccines are available for the following groups - Persons aged 65 years [...]

By |March 26th, 2018|Clinic News|

SOUTH AUSTRALIAN PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2018

Friday 26th January – Australia Day Monday 12th March – Adelaide Cup Day Friday 30th March – Good Friday Saturday 31st March – Easter Saturday Monday 2nd April – Easter Monday Wednesday 25th April – ANZAC Day Monday 11th June – Queen’s Birthday Monday 1st October – Labour Day Tuesday 25th December – Christmas Day [...]

By |January 29th, 2018|Clinic News|

SELF-SERVICE CHECK IN

Our Self-service Check-in is now available to use on arrival at the clinic. We ask that you carefully check you name/address/phone details as well as you Medicare card and any concession cards you may have to ensure all details are correct. This service is only available to existing patients. All new patients attending the clinic [...]

By |February 9th, 2017|Clinic News|

DUTY DOCTOR FEES

The Berri Medical Clinic has made changes to the fees charged for the Duty Doctor. Please be advised:- Monday - Friday Standard Fee - $75.05 Concession Fee – Bulk billed Saturday Standard Fee - $80.05 Concession Fee – $20

By |January 25th, 2017|Clinic News|

CHANGES TO MEDICARE

From 1st of July 2016, Medicare patient cheques are stopping. You will need to make sure your bank account details are registered with Medicare to get your benefit. There are a number of ways you can register your bank account details with Medicare: Use you Medicare online account through myGov or the Express PLUS Medicare [...]

By |May 9th, 2016|Clinic News|